Bleeding Hollow Heart

bleeding-heart

Falling tears escape my eyes

Darkest fear I’m paralyzed

My bleeding heart cries inside

Demented mind I can’t hide

Stranger playing with my soul

Danger of lost control

Disease leaves the damaged mind

Altered images I now find

The blurry vision I can’t control

Emptiness lies in my soul

Burning hot is the fire

Boiling blood of my desire

Death and confusion is all around

Time for illusion can be found

My eyes are filled with acid rain

Tears drip, I can’t see a thing

I have lost all insanity

I think that death is calling me

My bleeding hollow heart

Suffering with pain

All the blood I shed

Is washed away in the rain

Leave a Reply

