I love you more

 

bb3539654ae6cd9141e427ebbe98e223

I love you more than the sun

Pulchritude and grace like none

I love you more than the moon

You are my heart’s glorious muse

I love you more than the rain

I can feel you deep in my veins

I love you more than a winter’s snow

You keep me warm even in the bitter cold

I love you more than the wondrous mysteries of the seas

My soul rides the waves of tranquil odyssey

I love you more than the clouds in the blue sky

Your hair, your voice, your eyes

I love you more than the stars

An angelic vision is what you are

I love you more than my own breath

I breathe in  your breath until my death

Leave a Reply

