Dear Mr. Insane Pain

wp-1489959643348.jpgRUNNING AWAY FROM MYSELF

RUNNING AWAY TO MY DEATH

I CAN’T LIVE WITH MYSELF

I CAN’T DIE BUT ONE DEATH;

RUNNING TOWARDS TROUBLE

RUNNING FROM MY PAST

I CAN’T STEP INTO YESTERDAY

I CAN’T CRAWL INTO THE FUTURE

PRESENT DAY AND TIME

I AM TRAPPED IN A BUBBLE;

DEAR MISTER INSANE PAIN

WON’T YOU LET ME BREATHE

CAN’T YOU LET ME SEE

WHY WON’T YOU LET ME GO

YOUR TALONS PIERCE;

HELLO MY DEAR FRIEND,

WAKE UP AND HEAR ME

I’M CRYING, I’M RUNNING,

I’M SCREAMING IN MY BRAIN

DEAR MISTER INSANE PAIN RELEASE ME;

THE DEVIL SITS ON MY SHOULDER

“COME DANCE WITH ME;

MY FRIEND THE REAPER AWAITS

DON’T FEAR ANYTHING

THERE IS NO WRONG OR RIGHT”

IN MY MIND THERE ARE TWO

SIDES OF MY EXISTENCE

I’M RUNNING NO WHERE

I AM A SLAVE TO THE PAIN

MY ANGEL’S WINGS HAVE BEEN SLICED

Leave a Reply

