LIFE OR DEATH

2017-04-21 14.34.48SITTING IN A DINER

ALL ALONE

RAIN COMING DOWN

WAITING FOR THE SUNSHINE

THE JUKEBOX IS PLAYING 

A SAD SONG

DRINKING MY COFFEE

THINKING IN THIS MOMENT OF TIME;

SOMETIMES LIFE JUST

ISN’T FAIR

THINKING OF YOU

REMEMBERING YOUR SMILE

I KNOW I’M TO BLAME

FOR YOUR DEATH

YOU SAVED A LIFE

BUT, I, I DIDN’T WANT A CHILD;

I KNOW YOU ARE IN

HEAVEN NOW

WHERE THERE’S NO PAIN

A RAINBOW SHINES FOR YOU

NOW I HAVE TO LIVE

KNOWING THAT

YOU ARE DEAD BECAUSE

I WANTED TO KILL A PART OF YOU;

MY MIND IS SEARCHING

FOR THE ANSWERS

WHY DID YOU HAVE TO LEAVE

WHY DID YOU HAVE TO DRIVE

ON THAT RAINY NIGHT

IF ONLY YOU WOULD’VE STAYED

YOU WOULD STILL BE ALIVE

Leave a Reply

